(914) 231-1616


(914) 813-4161


4 Dana Road Valhalla, NY 10595

46th Annual Regional Awards Ceremony

Thursday May 23rd, 2019 at  7pm

Service Award Categories and Rules

Journal Ads



*Awards are for events that occurred in 2018*


Congratulations to our 2018 Award Recipients


Basic Life Support Provider of the Year
Julie Gallagher

Advanced Life Support Provider of the Year
Christopher Lanza
EMS Communications Specialist of the Year
Anthony Sinapi

EMS Agency of the Year
Yonkers Fire Department

EMS Leadership Award
David Raizen - Scarsdale VAC

EMS Educator of Excellence
Maria Figueroa

Physician of Excellence
Dr. Raffaele Milizia
EMS Volunteer of the Year
Maxwell Goldberg

Civilian Award
Christina Cafarelli, Marty Engelhardt, Carl Gonsalves, Joon Kang, John Kearns, and Peter Snyder

EMS Quality
Richard Straub
Youth Provider of the Year
Thomas McAdam

Registered Professional Nurse of Excellence
Philip Dinkler

Chairman's Award
Scarsdale VAC